The Lone Bellow album Then Came The Morning

If you’ve been a reader here on TWF over the years you know that I have long been a proponent of Zach Williams.  His current band is The Lone Bellow and their sophomore album is widely available starting next week.  If you’d like to take a listen before you buy NPR’s First Listen is streaming the album now.

I highly recommend seeing them in a live setting as their energy and harmonies are infectious.  I’ve never again witnessed someone signing so passionately as I did when The Lone Bellow played a small concert venue here in Indianapolis.  For a hint at what you can expect take a second and watch their Tiny Desk Concert.

Enjoy the music.

3 thoughts on “The Lone Bellow album Then Came The Morning”

    1. Sorry mate – would love to post more – life got in the way. Not sure when/if I’ll find time to get back into music blogging again.

      Like

Leave a comment